Italiana Parquet Srl

Via Flaminia, 49
61032 Fano (PU) Italia
Showroom:
Via del Lazzaretto, s.n.
60044 Fabriano (An) Italia
+39 0732 629262

+39 0732 629562

(Area Commerciale)

+39 0732 227372

(Area Amministrativa)
info@ipfparquet.com

P.IVA 02734750413

Inoltraci un Messaggio

Campo richiesto
Campo richiesto
Campo richiesto
Campo richiesto
CEO
Andrea Muccioli
andrea.muccioli@ipfparquet.com
Responsabile Commerciale
Alfredo Cesarini
alfredo.cesarini@ipfparquet.com
Responsabile di Produzione
Duilio Dilvestrini
duilio.silvestrini@ipfparquet.com
Estero
Carmen Cavallo
carmen@ipfparquet.com

Daniela Bellocchi
daniela.bellocchi@ipfparquet.com
Italia
Giuliana Cartoni
giuliana.cartoni@ipfparquet.com
Logistica
Valeria Vitaletti
valeria@ipfparquet.com
Resp. Amministrativo
Renato Strinati
renato.strinati@ipfparquet.com
Amministrazione
Marina Boldrini
marina.boldrini@ipfparquet.com