Italiana Parquet Srl

Via Flaminia, 49
61032 Fano (PU) Italia
Showroom:
Via del Lazzaretto, s.n.
60044 Fabriano (An) Italia
+39 0732 629262
info@italianaparquet.it

P.IVA 02734750413

Inoltraci un Messaggio

Campo richiesto
Campo richiesto
Campo richiesto
Campo richiesto
CEO
Alfredo Cesarini
a.cesarini@italianaparquet.it
Estero
Carmen Cavallo
c.cavallo@italianaparquet.it

Daniela Bellocchi
d.bellocchi@italianaparquet.it
Responsabile Commerciale Estero
Andrea Muccioli
a.muccioli@italianaparquet.it
Italia
Giuliana Cartoni
g.cartoni@italianaparquet.it

Elisa Ridolfi
e.ridolfi@italianaparquet.it

Daniela Bellocchi
d.bellocchi@italianaparquet.it